Download Mp3: Olamide ft. Sosa-E & Jackmillz – Dance With The Devil

ft. & – Dance With The Devil

YBNL Nation frontier, has released his much-anticipated studio album titled 999 for your listening pleasure.

Off the album, unveils this lovely single dubbed “Dance With The Devil”, featuring and .

“999” the EP, houses houses 9 wonderful tracks which includes collaborations with Penthauze Music warlords, Phyno, Cheque and Rhatti, alongside budding acts, Jayboi, , and Milly.

Enjoy “Dance With The Devil” below, share and drop your thoughts!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.