Download Mp3: Olamide – No Time

– No Time

YBNL Nation frontier, has released his much-anticipated studio album titled 999 for your listening pleasure.

Off the album, unveils this lovely single dubbed “No Time”. The record was produced by himself with the assistance of Eskeez.

“999” the EP, houses houses 9 wonderful tracks which includes collaborations with Penthauze Music warlords, Phyno, Cheque and Rhatti, alongside budding acts, Jayboi, Jackmillz, Sosa-E and Nilly.

Enjoy “No Time” below, share and drop your thoughts


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.